Utah County High Points List

Get the poster

start exploring

Utah's topography includes mountainous terrain in every area, which makes for an ideal county high points list. Unlike many of the other western states, there are no counties with the highest point being subtle hill that's almost indistinguishable from the surrounding terrain. Compound that with Utah's diverse beauty and you've got a peak list that's well worth pursuing!

County Summit Name Elevation
Duchesne Kings Peak 13,528
Summit Gilbert Peak 13,442
San Juan Mount Peale 12,721
Grand Mount Waas 12,331
Daggett Eccentric Benchmark 12,276
Uintah Eccentric Benchmark 12,276
Beaver Delano Peak 12,169
Piute Delano Peak 12,169
Juab Ibapah Peak 12,087
Utah Mount Nebo 11,928
Sevier Fish Lake Hightop 11,633
Garfield Mount Ellen 11,522
Salt Lake American Fork Twin Peaks 11,489
Wayne Boulder Top 11,320
Iron Brian Head 11,307
Sanpete South Tent Mountain 11,285
Tooele Deseret Peak 11,031
Wasatch Murdock Mountain, West Slope 10,840
Emery East Benchmark 10,743
Carbon Monument Peak 10,452
Washington Signal Peak 10,365
Millard Mine Camp Peak 10,222
Kane Kane County High Point 10,080
Cache Naomi Peak 9979
Box Elder Bull Mountain 9934
Weber Willard Peak 9763
Davis Thurston Peak 9706
Morgan Thurston Peak 9706
Rich Bridger Peak 9255

Back to peak lists