New York National Park System Units List

Get the poster

start exploring

African Burial Ground National Monument
Appalachian National Scenic Trail
Castle Clinton National Monument
Eleanor Roosevelt National Historic Site
Federal Hall National Memorial
Fire Island National Seashore
Fort Stanwix National Monument
Gateway National Recreation Area
General Grant National Memorial
Governors Island National Monument
Hamilton Grange National Memorial
Harriet Tubman National Historic Site
Home of Franklin D. Roosevelt National Historic Site
Kate Mullany National Historic Site*
Lower East Side Tenement National Historic Site*
Martin Van Buren National Historic Site
North Country National Scenic Trail
Sagamore Hill National Historic Site
Saint Paul's Church National Historic Site
Saratoga National Historical Park
Statue of Liberty National Monument
Stonewall National Monument
Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace National Historic Site
Theodore Roosevelt Inaugural National Historic Site
Thomas Cole National Historic Site*
Vanderbilt Mansion National Historic Site
Women's Rights National Historical Park
*NPS Affiliated Area. Affiliated Areas receive financial and/or administrative support from the National Park Service. They are not owned by the federal government therefore are not national parks

Back to list of states