Alaska National Park System Units List

Get the poster

start exploring

Alagnak Wild River
Aleutian World War II National Historic Area*
Aniakchak National Monument
Aniakchak National Preserve
Bering Land Bridge National Preserve
Cape Krusenstern National Monument
Denali National Park
Denali National Preserve
Gates of the Arctic National Park
Gates of the Arctic National Preserve
Glacier Bay National Park
Glacier Bay National Preserve
Iñupiat Heritage Center*
Katmai National Park
Katmai National Preserve
Kenai Fjords National Park
Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park
Kobuk Valley National Park
Lake Clark National Park
Lake Clark National Preserve
Noatak National Preserve
Sitka National Historical Park
Wrangell-St. Elias National Park
Wrangell-St. Elias National Preserve
Yukon-Charley Rivers National Preserve
*NPS Affiliated Area. Affiliated Areas receive financial and/or administrative support from the National Park Service. They are not owned by the federal government therefore are not national parks.

Back to list of states